enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

 

استفسارات إعلامية

Elizabeth Hutton
Strategy Development

ehutton@prco.com 

+44 (0) 20 7259 1123

عمل جديد

PRCO-world_map-2019.jpg

Arnaud Houitte
Associate Director

ahouitte@prco.com

+33 (0) 1 41 31 52 60

باريس

Harriet Cartwright
Associate Director

hcartwright@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

لندن


Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

aabadjidi@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

ميونيخ

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

ميلان


Lucy Self
Associate Director

lself@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905 

دبي

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

موسكو


Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130



شانغهاي

Gary Yu
Associate Director Asia

gyu@prco.com

+852 (0) 9095 0130

هونغ كونغ