enquiries@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

 

استفسارات إعلامية

Hannah Scott
Strategy Consultant

hscott@prco.com   

+44 (0) 20 7259 1117

عمل جديد

PRCO-our_offices-map-01.png

Emmanuèle Khann
Associate Director

ekhann@prco.com

+33 (0)1 41 31 52 60

باريس

Eleanore Longley
Associate Director

elongley@prco.com

+44 (0) 20 7259 1100

لندن


Claudia Dressler
Managing Director

cdressler@prco.com

+49 (0)89 1301 210

ميونيخ

Marta Brambilla
Associate Director

mbrambilla@prco.com

+39 02 433 009

ميلان


Duaa Radwan
Associate Director

dradwan@prco.com

+971 (0) 42 784 905 

دبي

Andrey Abadjidi
Managing Director

moscow@prco.com

+7 (495) 995 59 05

موسكو